Sri Lanka – France Business Council Committee for 2018/2019

Patron

His Excellency Jean-Marin SCHUH

Ambassador for France to Sri Lanka and Maldives

President

Mr. Senake Amerasinghe

Carmart Limited

Managing Director
424 Union Place
Colombo 2
Tel: 2693494/2
Mobile: 0777366329
E-mail: s.amerasinghe@carmart-ltd.com

Vice President

Mr. Godfrey Aloysius

Free Lanka Trading Company (Pvt) Ltd

Managing Director
10, Level 3
Alfred House Gardens Rd
Colombo 3
Tel: 2552131; 4523623; 4523635 (Direct)
Mobile: 0777379523
E-mail: godfrey@freelanka.com

Vice President

Mr. Ikram Ghazali

CMA-CGM Lanka (Pvt) Limited

Director
Level 5, HNB Towers, 479, T B Jayah Mawatha
Colombo 10
Tel: 2686610; 5444555
Mobile: 0773033666
E-mail: cbo.ighazali@cma-cgm.com

Committee Member

Mr. Dilipan Tyagarajah

Alstom

75/4 Barnes Place
Colombo 7
Tel: +94-11-5637734
Mobile: 0777709900
E-mail: tyagarajah.dilipan@gmail.com

Committee Member

Mr. Chaminda Perera

Associated Motorways (Pvt) Limited

Director – Commercial Vehicles
185 Union Place
Colombo 2
Mobile: 777301271
E-mail: Chaminda.Perera@AMWLTD.COM

Committee Member

Mr. Andre Fernando

MAC Holdings (Pvt) Limited

Chairman/ Managing Director
141/9 Vauxhall Street
Colombo 2
Mobile: 0777737155
E-mail: andre@macisc.com

Committee Member

Mr. Suhayl Sangani

Ceylon Jewelry Manufacturers

Assistant General Manger
No 33, Moderawila Industrial Estate
Panadura
Tel: 38-7281958/59
Mobile: 0777861739
E-mail: suhayl@cjm.lk

Committee Member

Mr. Ashiq Lafir

Noyon Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

CEO
Mobile: 0773060516
Email: Ashiqla@masholdings.com
Sec. Email: kumudhuf@noyonlanka.com

Immediate Past President

Dr. Asanka Ratnayake

Hayleys Advantis Ltd

Turban Wing, Ground Floor
400 Deans Road
Colombo 10
Tel: 2674501
Mobile: 0773033100
e-mail: asanka.ratnayake@hayleysadvantis.com